Fish Game Records!

0 appréciations
Hors-ligne
Hi,

Some references to fishing rules on waters within IR seem to indicate "single hook" as well as "no barb." Easy enough to crimp the barb down, but are we supposed to remove 2 of the treble hooks on a lure? What about lures which originally have two treble hooks?

Any help will be apprecited.

I didn't find the right solution from the Internet. 

References:
https://isleroyaleforums.com/viewtopic.php?t=1411
Construction solution Video

Thank you. 

Dernière modification le lundi 04 Juin 2018 à 10:23:48

Répondre
Pseudo :
Adresse e-mail:


Se souvenir de mes infos ( pseudo et e-mail ) :
Cochez la case ci-contre :

Inscrivez-vous au blog

Soyez prévenu par email des prochaines mises à jour

Rejoignez les 18 autres membres